Kpop highlights! The male edition!

LOL AT THE TITLE THING XD
 
Okay but let's go!!!
 
Males
 

U-KISS - Stop Girl
UGH. This song is perfection.
 
 
 
 
U-KISS - Believe
Along with 4U and Amazing. I'm going to stop giving comments xDD
 
 
 
 
Block B  - Nillili Mambo
 
 
 
 
Teen Top - To you
Along with crazy and be ma girl.
 
 
 
 
Wooyoung of 2PM - Sexy Lady
 
 
 
 
Boyfriend - Janus
Along with Love style
 
 
 
 
Yoseob of B2ST - Caffeine
 
 
 
 
Junsu aka Xiah - Tarantallegra
 
 
 
 
EXO-M - What is love
I LOST MAAAH PANTS
 
 
 
BIGBANG - Monster
 
 
 
 
G-Dragon - One of a kind
Along with Crayon, That XX and yeah everything xDD
 
 
 
 
B2ST - Beautiful night
 
 
 
 
Infinite - The chaser
I LOOOOOOOVE THEIR CLOTHES! In my opinion they were the best dressed this year.
 
 
 
 
NU'EST - Face
 
 
 
 
LEDApple  - Time is up
 
 
 
 
 
TVXQ - Humanoids
 
 
 
 
Epik High - Up
 
 
 
 
Epik High -  Don't hate me
 
 
 
 
B.A.P - Warrior
 
 
 
 
B1A4 - Baby i'm sorry
 
 
 
 
C-CLOWN - Far away young love
 
 
 
 
M.I.B - Only hard for me
 
 
 
 
Nell - The day before
Such a sad song and mv TT__TT
 
 
 
 
Onew of SHINee - In your eyes (To the beautiful you OST)
 
 
 
 
Shinhwa - Venus
 
 
 
 
SHINee - Sherlock (Clue + Note)
 
 
 
 
Super Junior - Spy
 
 
 
 
VIXX - Superhero
 
 
 
 
Tasty - You know me
 
 
 
 
MBLAQ - It's war
 
 
 
 
JYP ft Gain of Brown eyed girls - Someone else
I know that Gain is a lady but blah blah blah I put it here and you're going to like it! O_o
 
 
 
 
K.Will - I need you
 
 
 
 
 
Brian Joo ft Flowsik of Aziatix - Let this die
 
 
 
 
Sunggyu of Infinite - 60 Seconds
 
 
 
 
 
BONUS!
 
 
Hangeng - Clown mask (Chinese artist)
 
 
 
 
 
So that was kinda my kpop highlights!^__^ What did you like?! :D


Kommentarer
Thëa <3 Maddë

BIGABNG <3 M.I.B <3 Epik High <3
Tänk att Tukutz har gått och blivit så het!! Och Mithra har ju blivit ännu hetare!! SIMS borde lära sig efter dem c_c Och 5zic håller sitt hår blont o3o löve you! vill dock se mer av Cream, Kang Nam har ju fått ganska mycket plats nu o: *feeling nerdy*

SHINee (Älskade Sherlock!!) <3 MBLAQ (För att de är bra och Eve tvingar mig att älska dem x'D) <3 Super Junior (NEOLE SARANGHAE SPY!!) <3 B1A4 (älskar "Try to walk"!! Speciellt MV däe det bara är om Baro <3 Och lööööver Baros hår som är en kopia av GDs) <3 B.A.P (Huhu, när de alla var blonda, ihmigide!! o3o) <3 NU'EST (REEEN!! TT3TT) <3 G-Dragon solo (LÖÖÖÖVEE LÖÖÖÖVEE LÖÖÖVEE!!) <3 Junsu/Xia (Kan inte uttala mig om detta under!) <3 Block B (Hoho, Zicko, I löve you!) <3 Boyfriend (De måste ju vara kastrerade så söta de är OuO) <3 Jang Woo Jung <3

Svar: 5Zic är het som fan, jag orkar inte! xD Och Sims tycker jag är en Psy look a like xDD Cream kan jag inte fokusera på pga hans pervo namn xDD Kangnam får fett mycket plats i know o.o
Och ja, du vet ju vad jag tycker om allt annat :D Men Janus var ASDFGHJKL; SÅ JÄVLA BRA *O*

And I see what you did there with your name^^ Saranghamnida <3
Madeleine Stråhle

2013-01-03 @ 22:19:58
URL: http://lillaskrivaren.devote.se
Thëa <3 Maddë

SV: Sa ju att du inte skulle läsa dem! x'D Jag fanfirlade ut som fan ju!! X'DD

Svar: Det var ju gulligt^_^ I liked it^^
Madeleine Stråhle

2013-01-03 @ 23:21:56
URL: http://lillaskrivaren.devote.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

vipbanaangel.blogg.se

Hej, jag är Madeleine 16 år gammal och bor i Sandviken! Det enda ni egentligen behöver veta här är väl det + att jag älskar kpop och jag hatar homofober! See ya!~

RSS 2.0